dreams

so once upon a time i started a photography project where i made wire statues and then photographed them. the photographs were based on peoples dreams. i would like to continue this project. however, to do so i need some peoples dreams. if you let me use yours i will send you a print 🙂 what i need to know is as much detail as you can give me, i.e. what did it looks like, smell like, feel like, was there color, were there little oddities or minute details that seemed really overwhelming, how did you feel when you woke-up both physically and emotionally. the more detail the better. i will post the photographs i´ve already done soon.

~ by littleredrebelvoice on September 15, 2008.

One Response to “dreams”

  1. Cat!! I have found you at last… I thought of you the other day and then frantically tried finding an e-mail address or phone number so I could contact you. I’m glad to see you have continued with your blog. I’m having fun with mine as well. You should update my link to “www.megancharland.com/blog” as I don’t really use the Living History one anymore. So how are things? I’m living in NYC currently.

    I love that you’re still creating as well. Those body pieces are great. I like the one with just the rib cage, I think in this case less is more.

    It’s almost been a month since you wrote this post, so I don’t know if you still are looking for dreams, but I’ve got a great one for you! I will work on putting together a detailed account tonight and will send you an e-mail. To do that I will need your e-mail address 😉

    I hope all is well!!

Leave a comment